Skip to main content
A-Z IndexCalendarsDirectoryMaps
Home /

University Leaders

University Leadership

  • Rob Alsop, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
  • Dr. Jorge Atiles, Dean, Extension and Engagement; Director, WVU Extension Service
  • Dr. Kenneth Blemings, Dean, Honors College
  • Dr. Amber Brugnoli, Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Global Affairs
  • Dr. Jeffrey Coben, Dean, School of Public Health
  • Dr. Jay Cole, Special Advisor to the President
  • Paula Congelio, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Cris DeBord, Vice President for Talent and Culture
  • Karen Diaz, Dean, Libraries
  • Dr. Darrell Donahue, Dean, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
  • Dr. Gregory Dunaway, Dean, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
  • G. Corey Farris, Dean of Students
  • Dr. Jennifer Fisher, Executive Officer
  • Sean Frisbee, Vice President of Alumni Relations and President and CEO of the WVU Alumni Association
  • David Fryson, Senior Advisor for Diversity Community Outreach
  • Dr. Tara Hulsey, Dean, School of Nursing
  • Dr. Keith Jackson, Dean, College of Creative Arts
  • Dr. Fred King, Vice President for Research
  • Dr. Paul Kreider, Vice Provost for Academic Strategies, Curriculum and Assessment
  • Carolyn Long, Campus President, WVU Tech, Beckley Campus
  • Valerie Lopez, Special Assistant to the Board of Governors
  • Shane Lyons, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Associate Vice President
  • Dr. Pedro Mago, Dean, Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
  • Dr. Clay Marsh, Dean, School of Medicine, and Executive Dean and Vice President for Health Sciences
  • Sharon Martin, Vice President for University Relations and Enrollment Management
  • Dr. Diana Martinelli, Dean, Reed College of Media
  • Dr. Tracy Morris, Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Dr. Jennifer Orlikoff, President, Potomac State College, Keyser Campus
  • Dr. Fontinos Panagakos, Interim Dean, School of Dentistry
  • Dr. William (Bill) Petros, Dean, School of Pharmacy
  • Meshea Poore, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Maryanne Reed, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Javier Reyes, Dean, John Chambers College of Business and Economics
  • Cindi Roth, President and CEO of WVU Foundation
  • Bryan Shaver, Director of Internal Audit
  • John E. Taylor, Interim Dean, College of Law
  • Stephanie Taylor, General Counsel
  • Robin Yorty, Executive Director of University Events and Liaison to the President
  • Dr. Jack Watson, Dean, College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences